Parish Council Dedication Service 2023

The current Parish Council members are: Elizabeth Shagalian Vranka (chair), Arman Bedonian (vice chair), Chris Bonfiglio (treasurer), Ron Sanossian (vice treasurer, absent), Arek Ohanissian (recording secretary, absent), Sybil Postian (corresponding secretary), Janet Ozsolak (adviser), Joanne Chitjian (adviser), Gayane Manukyan (adviser, absent), Edik Eskandarian (adviser, absent), Tom Daw (adviser, absent).
On behalf of our parishioners we would like to congratulate all our newly elected and current Parish Council members and pray that the Holy Spirit bless and guide them in their responsible and dedicated service for our parish.