St. Gregory Award Day

On Sunday, November 4, on the occasion of the 19th anniversary of the enthronement of His Holiness Karekin II, a Special Prayer for the Catholicos was conducted in our church at the conclusion of Badarak.
Following the service, more than 150 parishioners, family and friends celebrated the St. Gregory Award day. This year St. Gregory Award recipients were  Deacons Gregory Guroian, Peter Derderian, Michael Givelekian, Subdeacons Paul Derderian, Arsen Yelegen, and Andrew Kayaian. Their commitment and service to our church is greatly appreciated. 

Click here to see the pictures.